Ansprechpartner

Ansbach:

   

Weißenburg:

Thorsten Leichs,       

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0981 / 21554390
E-Mail: leichs@onoldia.com

 

Karin Schlicht,

Niederlassungsleiterin
Telefon: 09141 / 8459920
E-Mail: karin.schlicht@onoldia.com

     

Firat Cengiz,

Personaldisponent
Telefon: 0981 / 21554390
E-Mail: cengiz@onoldia.com

 

Isabell Andrack,

Büroleiterin / Personaldisponentin
Telefon: 09141 / 8459920
E-Mail: andrack@onoldia.com

 

 

     

Karin Linder,

Personaldisponentin
Telefon: 0981 / 21554390
E-Mail: linder@onoldia.com

 

Kerstin Renner,

Personaldisponentin
Telefon: 09141 / 8459920
E-Mail: renner@onoldia.com

 

 

     

 

 

 

Doris Preuß, Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: 09141 / 8459920
E-Mail: preuss@onoldia.com